b____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 61, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 275 lbs (125 kg), Body Type: large, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Georgia  >>  Bulloch County  >>  Statesboro

GayBearCentral Listing

I am looking for men who are hairy and have beards. Always have been curious about them.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I would describe myself as a honest and loyal man. I am compassionate and very caring. I have a variety of interests that includes watching football and movies. I am also passionate about music. I love all genres of music. I used to play piano in my younger days. I love the beach and would like to travel. Sexually, I am a total bottom in the bedroom. I am looking for a top guy who would like to establish a long term relationship with. I would ask that we could share some of the same interests that i have mentioned.I won't tolerate a drug addict or cigarette smoker. Sorry, just the way I roll. I know there are good men out there and I hope to find him soon. I also want to mention that i would be open to relocation. I would welcome all races, but I have a special desire for either black or white men. Just hit me up, i will talk to you.

My Details

Socio-Group mature older
Hobbies & Interests beach, computers, dogs, football, live theater, movies, music, sports, travel
Facial Hair five oclock shadow, mustache
Hair Type short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom
Personality funny, honest, laid back, loner, masculine, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics far left, left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for