c____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 43, Orientation: gay, Height: 4' 10" (147 cm), Weight: 205 lbs (93 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New York  >>  Auburn

GayBearCentral Listing

I do not consider myself a bear or a cub, but I am very attracted to bear types.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I have done the parties, the drinking and the gay scene in my 20's, in my 30's I even missed my 20's. But now in my 40's I am ready to settle down, be a homebody with my partner, cook nice dinners for each other, do things around the house, gardening, enjoy time with friends and family. I even have a strong love for traveling, as should my partner. I am very down to earth, honest and open, I fall hard to easily but also know when I am being played for a fool. I want someone who is the complete opposite of me, but someone who will accept me for my differences and vice versa. I have always had a preference for men older than me, I would prefer corresponding with men who are between the ages of 35-65 who are level headed, open minded, romantic, passionate and have an old world charm about them. Someone who will dance with me in the rain, hold my hand wherever we go, hold me tight at night, fight for me even when I am wrong and never judge me... and I will do the same for him.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, boy next door, smooth man, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests beach, dogs, gardening, live theater, travel
Facial Hair five oclock shadow, smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown, salt-pepper
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, versatile, versatile bottom
Personality funny, honest, laid back, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for