e____ 


  Last online

A man who is looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 66, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 155 lbs (70 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Anderson County

GayBearCentral Listing

Looking for Masculine Cowboy, Farmer/Rancher, Blue Coller friends, or possibly more. Versatile country man, not much for city life. I currently live on a farm, love my outside work and chores, and don't mind getting sweaty and dirty... Usually sportin' a handlebar 'stache. Still have my thick beard winter beard though, but I keep it short in the summer. Gittin' gray, here – there's frost on the roof – LOL 31/36 Wranglers, Cinch, or Carhartts, usually overalls when working outside. Boots, and hat (mostly) or cap. I am nekkid ever chance I get though. Not much of a drinker – maybe a couple of beers a day. I enjoy a good cigar and the company of other men that do.  -------- It's time for a new start. My past 8 years have been in a complicated relationship and it is time that ended. Moving in a few months, I hope. I'm looking for friends and running buddies. I am a hunter but also an animal lover. Particular fondness for horses, dogs, and other animals with a personality. Looking for similar in friends. Love to ride. Haven't had a horse in years. Don't have the room. -------- I am hiv poz ---going on 34 years, asymptomatic, healthy, and I play safe. If you are poz or poz friendly, let's chat.... Want to know more, email me.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for