l____ 


  Last online

A transgendered person who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 36, Orientation: other, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 145 lbs (66 kg), Body Type: slender, Ethnicity: east asian / pacific island

Where I Live:

 PHILIPPINES  >>  Metro Manila  >>  Makati

GayBearCentral Listing

Hi! This is Rica. I am 29 years of age. I am from the lovely country and known to be the Pearl of the Orient, the Philippines! I believe that virtues are the topmost reason to keep a certain relations to lasts longer and forever! I am kind, compassionate, caring, understanding, open-minded, sexy, smart, and loving person. I enjoy different indoor and outdoor activities. I do love the natures. I enjoy walking, belly-dancing, exercise, singing and freestyle dancing. I like to eat different types of foods. I don 't drink alcohol and never into drugs, its not my thing. The vital reason why I joined to different online and dating sites is because I want to meet people and becoming their friend. Or if not, could be a bestfriend, lover and my lifetime partner. I am not very accomodating to people who 's fond of prententions, playing games, fooling around and hurting someone 's feelings. And those rude, perverts and indecent one 's as well. If you are seeking or wanting a friendly conversation from someone who 's intentions is genuinely and purely good, then you don 't have to think twice to contact me. I am here for you if you would let me to! And most importantly if your seeking for serious relations or commitment, I am also here for that matter! Without any further do, I would be glad to hear comments, suggestions or your point of views about my profile in here. Again, I would love to be the best friend you would ever want me to be in your life!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am a non op and non hormones ladyboy

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, cowgirl, transgender
Hobbies & Interests art, computers, dancing, exercise, fish aquariums, gardening, karaoke, movies, music, photography, reading, science fiction, sports, travel, volleyball
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type long
Hair Color black
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity east asian / pacific island
Sexual Mindset bottom
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, optimist, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian, religious right
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for