t____  


  Last online

A man who is currently partnered and looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 82, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Colorado  >>  Las Animas County  >>  Trinidad

GayBearCentral Listing

Always love hairy men from Cubs to any age including bears of all colors.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

A retired farmer now just enjoying life. Sold our ranch in Texas and prefer the colder weather of Colorado and mountain living. Being new here, I am primarily looking for gay friends to hang out with now and then and if sex happens, that is good also. I am primarily interested in the working farmer--cowboy--blue-colar type man and you will find me almost always dressed in coveralls or overalls and boots of one kind or other. Big fan of rubber boots also. I'm not usually into younger guys but that doesn't mean I won't talk to you or that there is always the exception. Actually prefer men over 40 since we probably have more in common. Also don't mind playing the "Daddy-Boy" game with younger guys who in some cases might need to be put into diapers to control them. I am married but we no longer share a lot of common interest and have always had an open relationship. Also his health keeps him from being as active as I am so I am looking more for friends that any LTR's. No hang-ups on race or religion. If I like you, and you like me, that is all that is important.

My Details

I'm looking for